Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 24th, 2008

Hello Everyone.

When I started this blog, I wanted to make it unique and full of my experiences on the Sufi path.  There are many (known and unknown) people out there like me who want to achieve the ultimate aim to experience the true blessing from Allah.

Although on my journey I have had unique and wonderful experiences and to share this for others to learn and if possible relate and benefit from it, a blog is important.

To date this blog was (if you like a) soft launch of how I would like things to be displayed and after careful consideration and design, I have managed to make some what improvements to it, and for now this blog is under construction to help complete these changes.

All credit and priase be to Allah (swt) and merly I am just a slave unworthy of being.

Allah Hafiz and please do return.

Read Full Post »